District #3

Belleplain Station 22


PO Box 503  ▪ Woodbine, NJ 08270  ▪ 

Chairman - Oliver Twist III
Vice-Chairman - William Hilton Jr.
Treasurer - Josh Pantelione
Secretary - Tami Kern
Commissioner - Milton Kern

Vendors paid over $17,500

A list of attorneys, advisors, consultants and any other person, firm, business, partnership, corporation or other organization which received any remuneration of $17,500 or more during the preceding fiscal year for any reason whatsoever rendered to the Fire District, but shall not include volunteers receiving benefits under a Length of Service Award Program (LOSAP).

  • Nat Alexander Co, Inc.
  • Bank of the West Equipment Leasing
  • USbancorp

Rules and Regulations:
The Fire Commission of Dennis Township District #3, Belleplain is considering what, if any, regulations are appropriate to post here.


Cheryl Ward,CPA, PC
PO Box 1193
Marmora, NJ 08223
Phone: (609) 390 – 0600


Jon D. Batastini, Esq.
Loveland Garrett & Batastini
801 Asbury Ave., Suite 412
Ocean City, NJ 08226
(609) 399-0035


Michael J Bohrer, Esq., CPA
820 S Shore Road; PO Box 855
Marmora, NJ 08223

Board of Fire Commissioners Meeting Schedule

Where: Belleplain Volunteer Fire House, 106 Broad St. Belleplain, NJ 08270

When: Meetings are on the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 6:30pm (except where noted).

January 18, 2022
February 15, 2022
March 15, 2022
April 19, 2022
May 17, 2022
July 19, 2022
September 20, 2022
October 18, 2022
November 15, 2022
December 22, 2022


** No Meetings June or August

Please note the majority of the documents contained on this page are PDFs and may not be readable by Screen Readers as many been scanned in, for example, to display legal signatures. Any resident using a Screen Reader may contact the office to inquire about receiving readable, non-scanned copies.