Dennis Township Fire Districts

The Mission of the Dennis Township Fire Districts is to provide fire protection to all residents with effective volunteer responses accomplished with quality training and the highest standards of performance.

District #1

Ocean View / South Seaville Station 17

District #2

Dennisville Station 18

District #3

Belleplain Station 22

PO Box 503  ▪ Woodbine, NJ 08270  ▪ 

Chairman - Oliver Twist III
Vice-Chairman - William Hilton Jr.
Treasurer - Josh Pantelione
Secretary - Tami Kern
Commissioner - Milton Kern